Teoría Económica

MiembrosContacto Líneas de investigación
Eddy Lizarazu Alanezeddy.lizarazu@gmail.com;
Ricardo Solís Rosalesrsolis47@yahoo.com.mx
Ignacio Llamas Huitrónllamas@xanum.uam.mx 
José Luis Estrada Lópezjlel@xanum.uam.mx
Raúl Enrique Molina Salazarmymr@xanum.uam.mx;
Nora Nidia Garro Bordonaronora@xanum.uam.mx;
Roberto Gutiérrez Rodríguezrobertogtz@yahoo.com
Enrique Hernández Laosehlaos@prodigy.net.mx
Georgina Alenka Guzmán Chávezguza@xanum.uam.mx
Alberto Benítez Sánchezbesa@xanum.uam.mx
Felipe de Jesús Peredo Rodríguezfpr8@xanum.uam.mx
Heri Óscar Landa Díazhold77@hotmail.com
Rosalinda Arriaga Navarreteluna@xanum.uam.mx
Carolina Carbajal de Novaenova@xanum.uam.mx
Jesús Díaz Pedrozajdp@xanum.uam.mx;
Magnolia Miriam Sosa Castromsosac87@hotmail.com
Marco Antonio Pérez Méndezmarcoa.perez@economistas.com
Carmen Zúñiga Trejocarzure@gmail.com
Miguel Álvarez Texocotitlaatm@xanum.uam.mx